Network with Us!

Due to the shelter at home orders Caffeinated Connections has gone virtual every Tuesday of the month from 10:30am to 11:45a, EDT, 9:30am to 10:45am CDT, 8:30aam to 9:45am MDT and 7:30-8:45am PDT.

We will meeting via Zoom.us, so register and received the details for the call.

What to Expect at a Virtual Caffeinated Connections Meeting

Join other business owners and professionals for networking from the safety of your own office or home.

You’ll have a chance to introduce yourself and meet people from different areas

You may also participate (if you want) in our “Question of the Day” discussion, where we get to know each other a little bit better.

The final segment of Caffeinated Connections will include 3 to 5 1 on 1 Speed Networking sessions so be sure to create your Caffeinated profile

Contact Us